The Crew

Fayerweather Yacht Club Officers, Board and Staff for 2017

Flag Officers

Commodore - Robert Schley

Vice Commodore - David J. Nemeth

Rear Commodore - Bob Cote

Treasurer - Gary Conrad

Recording Secretary - Andrew Cross

Financial Secretary -Christine Ritzo


President - Lynn Sullivan

Vice President - Carrie Parker

Recording Secretary - Claire Mikan

Financial Secretary - Cindy Filep

Treasurer - Carrie Shelton

FYC Other Staff

Fleet Captain - Bob Butler

Fleet Chaplain - Brian Kelly

Fleet Surgeon - Dr. Cosmo Filberto

Club Manager and Bar Permittee: Dan Conroy

Foghorn: Foghorn Publisher: Frank Stirna 

Foghorn Editor: Kathleen Pierce

Website Administrators:  Emily Hyde and David Nemeth

Kitchen: Light House Grill

Dock Dock Master: Rick Filep, Gus Ruggiero

Office Bookkeeper: Gail Smith