We are founded as a social organization with our purpose being social development and good fellowship among its members.

Karen Clark - President

Carrie Parker - Vice President

Carrie Shelton - Treasurer

Cindy Filep - Financial Secretary

Deb Conrad - Recording Secretary

Darci LaBash - Sunshine 

Board of Governors

Judy Duva

Sharon Fabricatore

April Kleinman

Deb Rosati

Donna Palaia

Application for membership