Fayerweather Yacht Club Officers, Board and Staff for 2017

Flag Officers:

Commodore – Robert Schley

Vice Commodore – David J. Nemeth

Rear Commodore – Bob Cote

Treasurer – Gary Conrad

Recording Secretary – Andrew Cross

Financial Secretary – Christine Ritzo

Board of Governors:

David Blagys

Russell Dunleavey

Christopher Gill

Jerome Hogarth

Emily Hyde

Michael Roberts

Ben Thrush

Mark Berish

Pat Gombos


Fleet Captain – Bob Butler

Fleet Chaplain – Brian Kelly

Fleet Surgeon – Dr. Cosmo Filberto


President – Lynn Sullivan

Vice President – Carrie Parker

Recording Secretary – Claire Mikan

Financial Secretary – Cindy Filep

Treasurer – Carrie Shelton

FYC Staff:

Club Manager and Bar Permittee: Dan Conroy
Foghorn: Foghorn Publisher: Frank Stirna Foghorn Editor: Kathleen Pierce

Website Administrators:  David J. Nemeth and Emily Hyde

Kitchen: Light House Grill

Dock Dock Master: Rick Filep, Gus Ruggiero

Office Bookkeeper: Gail Smith